Trenere

Sesongen 2015

Lag Navn E-post Telefon
Senior A Nicolai Larsen nicolars76@gmail.com 942 72 700
Junior Gutter Aram Mirkani mirkani@icloud.com 401 46 336
Gutter 2002 Lars Marius Winther lars_marius_w@hotmail.com 415 26 648
Gutter 2003 Tommy Jørgensen tommy.jorgensen@galleberg.no 949 72 305
Øyvind Blix blixen72@gmail.com 909 92 877
Gutter 2004 Lasse Tangen lassetangen@hotmail.com 938 67 186
Sander Kristiansen sander_99@live.no 480 85 884
 Gutter 2005 Ronny Jevne ronjev@eb.no 902 05 653
Nils Inge Moen NilsInge.Moen@modum.kommune.no  901 00 656
Kai Hakvåg kaihakvag@gmail.com 916 68 220
Leif Arne Berget leifarne@backupshipping.no 464 30 441
 Gutter 2006 Knut Stefferud knutsteff@hotmail.com 477 10 577
Jarle Grøterud jarle@modumktv.no 906 44 430
Nils Molenaar nils@molenaar.no 916 40 191
Gutter 2007 Åke Erling Andreassen aakeandresen@gmail.com 327 87 546
Bjørnar Bråthen bjornar@pmto.com 992 59 297
Gutter 2008 Alexander Sjøberg asjoberg@dresser-rand.com 936 27 458
Inge Martinsen inge.martinsen@hts.no 918 50 646
Jarle Hildeskår jarlehhi@hotmail.com 901 15 489
Kenneth Nicolaysen vikersund@rema.no 901 69 548
Gutter 2009 Svein Engan svein@lunex.no 952 72 767
Håvard Brandtenborg brandtenborgh@yahoo.no 977 88 956
Sveinung Langnes Løvik sjefung@hotmail.com 976 16 168
Jenter 2002/2003 Nils Inge Moen nim@start.no 901 00 656
Jarl Vegar Evenstad liverool@hotmail.com 406 07 444
Jenter 2004/2005 Åke Erling Andresen aakeandresen@gmail.com 327 87 546
Jarl-Vegar Evenstad, liverool@hotmail.com 406 07 444
Jenter 2006/2007 Alexander Bjerke alexander_bjerke@hotmail.com 975 62 557
Jenter 2009 Rune Flattum flattis74@hotmail.com 917 42 516
Håkon Lorenz Kristoffersen hlkristoffersen@live.no 951 91 581