Lagledere

Sesongen 2017

 

Lag Navn E-post Telefon
Veteran Nariman Maarouf nariman68@live.no  977 98 983
Senior A Trond Winther trond.w@hotmail.com  415 26 648
Junior Gutter 1 Monja Skage Østli monja71@gmail.com 476 12 141
Junior Gutter 2 Renate Lund renate-lund82@hotmail.com 970 15 231
Gutter 2002 Annichen H. Kristiansen annichenhk@gmail.com 976 68 813
Tonje Falck Bakken tonje-fa@online.no 901 18 225
Gutter 2003 Anne May Jørgensen amjor75@gmail.com 480 86 171
Lene Jørgensen Solberg lene.jorg@hotmail.com 954 66 311
Gutter 2004 Per Morten Johansen per.morten@foodtech.no 918 88 945
Gutter 2005 Marianne Lyngaas mlyngaas78@gmail.com 970 67 259
Hege Bentsen hegebent@online.no 909 11 757
Gutter 2006 Anja Brekke Kristiansen anjabre@hotmail.com 473 39 834
Gutter 2007 Ingjerd Gulestøl ingjerdg@hotmail.com 932 02 242
Gutter 2008 Inge Martinsen inge.martinsen@hts.no 918 50 646
Gutter 2009 Julie Hildeskår julie_moen@hotmail.com 976 07 122
Karianne Stoveland Moe gilskate@frisurf.no 922 08 118
Jenter 2002/2003 Gro Kari Skaug t-askh@online.no 982 08 370
Jenter 2004/2005 Santra Kauppinen santra.kauppinen@gmail.com 410 04 593
Irene Andresen i_andresen@yahoo.no 971 70 046
Jenter 2006 Anders Lind lind.anders@gmail.com 924 27 807
Jenter 2009 Guro Ness Flattum guronae@hotmail.com 456 64 731
Rune Flattum flattis74@hotmail.com 456 64 731